IQAC Committee 2019-20

SI. No.	Name of the Staff	Department	Designation
1	Dr. N Nanda	Principal	IQAC Chairperson
2	Dr.Shobha Devi S.N.	Physics	IQAC Coordinator
3	Dr. Venkatesh	Principal Sheshadripuram College	External Member
4	Dr. B. Mariyappa	Commerce	Member
5	Dr. P.Puttaraj	History	Member
6	Dr. Sujatha D	Maths	Member
7	Dr. Raghukumara N	Sociology	Member
8	Smt. Neethu G.S.	Library	Member
9	Smt. Roopa D R	Sports	Member
10	Dr. Shubha M.	Zoology	Member
11	Dr. Chandrakala V	PG - M.Com.	Member
12	Dr. Shilpa S	Psychology (SWO)	Member
13	Smt. Bhuvaneshwari E	Commerce (Alumni)	Member
14	Smt. Padmavathi S.H.	office (Parent)	Member
15	Smt. Hema	Office	Member
16	Student Welfare Association representatives	Arts President	Member
17	Student Welfare Association representatives	Science President	Member
18	Student Welfare Association representatives	Commerce President	Member
19	Student Welfare Association representatives	PG Representative	Member
20	Student Welfare Association representatives	Spoarts Secretary	Member